Here I Am challenged

Develop yourself and your future in the ideal environment

One can only give his or her best when they enjoy their work. And happiness at work is cultivated when you can contribute your skills in a safe, but innovative and dynamic working environment. That's exactly what we do - with a healthy work-life balance, an attractive framework and plenty of benefits.

Or apply spontaneously

Haven't found a vacancy that suits you? But you are still convinced that we should definitely get to know you?

Tell us about yourself and how you would like to support us. Convince us of your expertise!

Send us your curriculum vitae and a letter of motivation

Job Profile

Would you like to learn more about the jobs, functions and tasks at Abacus? We present two typical job profiles at Abacus.

Software Development

In this challenging position you are a specialist in the area of Java. As a Software Application Engineer you will analyze, design and implement complex Java applications for the future market. Creativity and a high level of quality awareness are a matter of course for you? Then Abacus Software Development is the right place for you.

Software Consulting

The versatility of software consulting can be seen in various tasks. You are the contact person for questions from our sales partners, customers and interested parties and provide them with information by telephone. However, the analysis of complex support cases and the testing of new software solutions also belong to the job profile of software consulting. And if you enjoy leading courses and workshops, you've come to the right place in software consulting.

Here I Am challenged

Entwickle dich und deine Zukunft in einem perfekten Umfeld

Nur wer Freude an seiner Arbeit hat, kann sein Bestes geben. Und Freude an der Arbeit entsteht, wenn man seine Kompetenzen in einem sicheren, aber innovativen und dynamischen Arbeitsumfeld einbringen kann. Genau das tun wir – über eine gesunde Work-Life-Balance, attraktive Rahmenbedingungen und jede Menge Benefits.

Oder bewerbe dich initiativ

Du hast keine offene Stelle gefunden, die zu dir passt? Dennoch bist du überzeugt davon, dass wir dich unbedingt kennenlernen sollten?

Erzähl uns von dir und wie du uns unterstützen möchtest. Überzeuge uns von deiner Kompetenz!

Sende uns deinen CV und Motivationsschreiben

Jobprofile

Du möchtest mehr über die Jobs, deren Funktionen und Aufgaben bei Abacus erfahren? Wir stellen dir zwei typische Jobprofile bei Abacus vor.

Software-Entwicklung

In dieser herausfordernden Tätigkeit bist du ein Spezialist im Bereich Java. Als Software Application Engineer analysierst, konzipierst und realisierst du komplexe Java Applikationen für den Zukunftsmarkt. Kreativität und hohes Qualitätsbewusstsein sind für Dich selbstverständlich? Dann bist du in der Abacus Software-Entwicklung richtig.

Software-Beratung

Die Vielseitigkeit der Software-Beratung zeigt sich in verschiedenen Aufgaben. Du bist die Ansprechperson bei Fragen von unseren Vertriebspartnern, Kunden und Interessenten und gibst ihnen telefonische Auskunft. Aber auch das Analysieren von komplexen Supportfällen sowie das Testing von neuen Softwarelösungen gehören zum Jobprofil der Software-Beratung. Und falls du Freude am Leiten von Kursen und Workshops hast, bist du bei uns in der Software-Beratung am richtigen Arbeitsplatz.